1,946 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Sterling McCall Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As always, your service department exceeds...

              As always, your service department exceeds all others. We have been using Sterling McCall service for over 4 years and wouldn't go anywhere else. Greg Fidencio is my service associate and he is wonderful. Very professional and kind young man.

              Missouri City, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I love the way they take there time ...

              I love the way they take there time explain everything to you

              Houston, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service from kevan and dan. ...

              Excellent service from Kevan and Dan. Loaner car was ready upon arrival and was kept informed about cost and timing of the repairs. This why I always come back

              Houston, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Darvell was excellent! he was very helpful...

              Darvell was excellent! He was very helpful and went over and beyond what was expected. We visited 3 other dealerships and none of them even came close to the service we received at Sterling MCCall. Thank you Darvell!! You are the reason we purchased the 2017 GMC Sierra!

              Missouri City, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was performed promptly and...

              Service was performed promptly and efficiently

              Houston, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I called lauren sohn at 7:15 am to make an...

              I called Lauren Sohn at 7:15 am to make an appointment to have my 2015 GMC Sierra serviced. I told her what I needed done, when I got to the dealership she had already had my repair order written and everything thing we talked about ready to go all I did was give her my keys. And left for work. She called me an hour later and let me know the status of my truck and continued with the other things we agreed to have done. Picked up my GMC at lunch with all repairs done and the truck was washed and ready to go. I appreciate the way Lauren Sohn took care of me and recommend to anyone. Thanks again Ma'am

              Pasadena, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I told mike ebel what my terrain needed...

              I told Mike Ebel what my Terrain needed and he took care of it.

              Houston, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I came in without an appointment (i called...

              I came in without an appointment (I called ahead a little before arrival) and Kevan got me in for the service work I needed done. Throughout my years of owning a truck, I have never used a dealership for oil changes, fuel filter changes, etc., but SMac GMC has done an excellent job taking care of me, so I see no reason to stop. The full service car wash is a very nice perk. I am very satisfied with these guys.

              Fulshear, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              This was my first visit to the service...

              This was my first visit to the service department after the purchase of my Truck. After a bad experience with the Sales and Finance department I was happy to find that Service Department was really on top of there service. Thanks Gregorio Fidencio and Dan Switalski for you great service. I will be back for service again. Randall Cullar

              Sugar Land, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service and fast turn around

              Great service and fast turn around

              Baytown, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              .

              Sugar Land, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Pleased with the work done on my vehicle...

              Pleased with the work done on my vehicle and with adjuster.

              Houston, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Timely,very professional.

              Timely,very professional.

              Houston, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Courteous

              Courteous

              Katy, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very good

              Very good

              Houston, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was in and out in 1 hour and you washed...

              I was in and out in 1 hour and you washed my truck. Well done.

              Houston, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              A job well done.

              A job well done.

              Houston, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very quick service!!

              Very quick service!!

              Missouri City, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Staff friendly and helpful

              Staff friendly and helpful

              Sugar Land, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service

              Great Service

              Houston, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X