217 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Sterling McCall Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I love the way they take there time ...

              I love the way they take there time explain everything to you

              Houston, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was performed promptly and...

              Service was performed promptly and efficiently

              Houston, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I always have a great experience. Kevon...

              I always have a GREAT experience. Kevon made sure I was taken care with a great attitude and smile. Sheila Rolland

              Pearland, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was charged for an oil change that...

              I was charged for an oil change that didn't happen. My brakes feel worse than when I brought it in. This is the first time that I had bad service

              Houston, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always courteous and professional

              Always courteous and professional

              Houston, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It eas ok prices could be better.

              It eas ok prices could be better.

              Houston, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              In and out. Lauren's the best!

              In and out. Lauren's the best!

              Houston, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great experience once again. Kevin was...

              Great experience once again. Kevin was very professional and efficient as usual. Thank you!

              Houston, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone is just so kind

              Everyone is just so kind

              Houston, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              No matter how big or small the customer's...

              No matter how big or small the customer's concern, the staff ensures that the customer is taken care of and satisfied with the services rendered.

              Missouri City, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Starting with the phone call from the...

              Starting with the phone call from the representative scheduling the work, along with the greeting and handling by the rest of the personnel, my visit was handled in a timely and pleasant manor.

              Houston, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We love our service rep joe ---- he is...

              We love our service rep JOE ---- He is super nice, courteous, professional and knows his job inside out. We have never ever receive such a superior service from any dealer in town. Thanks to Sterling McCall Buick - Yasmeen & Nadeem Siddiqui ************

              Stafford, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Customer service good

              Customer service good

              Houston, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Dan informed me it would take...

              Dan informed me it would take approximately 2 hours to complete my oil change, but it took less. Dan was very helpful and also advised me concerning my warranty.

              Houston, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Lauren was very knowledgeable and...

              Lauren was very knowledgeable and attendant to me and my repairs

              Houston, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 35 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Mr.C. White went over and beyond to make...

              Mr.C. White went over and beyond to make sure my experience there was the best I had at any dealership. He made me feel like I was his only client. GREAT SERVICE. HE DESERVES EMPLOYEE OF THE YEAR!!! THANKS MR. WHITE. TRULLY GRATEFUL, LISA BATISTE - DAVIS

              Missouri City, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 40 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Car was half washed..Was given someone...

              Car was half washed..was given someone elses keys...car looked like mine...the tint was peeling off.thats how I knew it was not mine...the overall sevice dept has gone down..I have been a customer for a long time.

              Houston, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 40 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My experience at sterling mccall buick was...

              My experience at Sterling McCall Buick was pleasant and friendly. The service department was helpful and knowledgable.

              Galena Park, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 41 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast, friendly, easy

              Fast, friendly, easy

              Sugar Land, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 46 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service....Love the snacks

              Great service....love the snacks

              Missouri City, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X