74 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Sterling McCall Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Sterling mccall buick has taken care of...

              Sterling McCall Buick has taken care of our Buicks since it's inception. We trust and recommend them to anyone. Gregorio is one of the best advisors and he makes sure we have everything we need for safety and general maintenance.

              Missouri City, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              This is by far the best service visit i...

              This is by far the best service visit I have ever had in my 25 years of owning a vehicle. From the moment you walk in you are greeted and kept up to date what is going on with your car. I just moved to Texas 3 weeks ago and I know I have definitely found the dealership I will be purchasing my next car from.

              Missouri City, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The agent explained the work on my first...

              The agent explained the work on my first new car maintenance check. Appreciated the details ... excellent job.

              Houston, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I really appreciate the service that i...

              I really appreciate the service that i received and the good customer service.

              Houston, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The people there are always polite and...

              The people there are always polite and courteous and very professional

              Missouri City, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone was extremely helpful. It would...

              Everyone was extremely helpful. It would have been nice if correspondence could have been properly addressed to me ( Peg Palisin) since I am the actual buyer.

              Missouri City, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service, resolved all issues.

              Great service, resolved all issues.

              Houston, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good

              Good

              Houston, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The experience was awesome!

              The experience was awesome!

              Houston, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 41 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Wonderful salesman and manager. Would...

              Wonderful salesman and manager. Would highly recommend them. Very knowledgeable and friendly without being pushy. I must say I probably would not have bought the car from Sterling McCall Buick if I had met the finance manager, Thomas Litaoui, beforehand. He was very rude when I told him I was not interested in the add-ons. Major attitude.

              Houston, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 42 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              You made my short wait very pleasant. ...

              You made my short wait very pleasant. Popcorn, cold drinks, coffee, etc. You are the best.

              Houston, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 50 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was a great visit

              It was a great visit

              Houston, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 50 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I first talked with loren who was very...

              I first talked with Loren who was very helpful as my car had to be towed I will use her in the future as my advisor, Being picked up and brought to the dealership was a plus..

              Houston, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 59 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Kevan and the staff very friendly like...

              Kevan and the staff very friendly like always.

              Houston, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 63 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Took too long for the car wash.

              Took too long for the car wash.

              Houston, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 63 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought our verana into the dealership...

              I brought our Verana into the dealership in mid- February for standard service. At that time I reported the starter was dragging. The shop checked out the problem and thought that the generator and battery were functioning as they should. In early March, I attempted to start the vehicle and all was dead. I could not get the car out of ' park ' to push it out of the garage. I called the dealership the following day and they advised me to call a specific wrecker service who came out, loaded the car on their truck and hauled the car 'and me' to your dealership. Your service department found that the battery was at fault, replaced the battery and all is well at the present. The car is still under the bumper to bumper. All was done promptly at no cost to me, no paper-work. Got all the free coffee I could use. Would have been better if it had been fixed in February but we don't live in a perfect world. Thank you for your service. D. C, Graham

              Houston, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 68 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Perfect

              Perfect

              Sugar Land, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 73 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was late for my appointment and they...

              I was late for my appointment and they still Saw me. Everyone was super nice. I always look forward to working with Gregorio Fidencio he takes very good Care of me every time I come.

              Rosharon, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 73 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Nice

              Nice

              Houston, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 80 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My advisor was great

              My advisor was great

              Pearland, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X