313 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Sterling McCall Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Darvell was excellent! he was very helpful...

              Darvell was excellent! He was very helpful and went over and beyond what was expected. We visited 3 other dealerships and none of them even came close to the service we received at Sterling MCCall. Thank you Darvell!! You are the reason we purchased the 2017 GMC Sierra!

              Missouri City, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I called lauren sohn at 7:15 am to make an...

              I called Lauren Sohn at 7:15 am to make an appointment to have my 2015 GMC Sierra serviced. I told her what I needed done, when I got to the dealership she had already had my repair order written and everything thing we talked about ready to go all I did was give her my keys. And left for work. She called me an hour later and let me know the status of my truck and continued with the other things we agreed to have done. Picked up my GMC at lunch with all repairs done and the truck was washed and ready to go. I appreciate the way Lauren Sohn took care of me and recommend to anyone. Thanks again Ma'am

              Pasadena, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              This was my first visit to the service...

              This was my first visit to the service department after the purchase of my Truck. After a bad experience with the Sales and Finance department I was happy to find that Service Department was really on top of there service. Thanks Gregorio Fidencio and Dan Switalski for you great service. I will be back for service again. Randall Cullar

              Sugar Land, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Pleased with the work done on my vehicle...

              Pleased with the work done on my vehicle and with adjuster.

              Houston, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Staff friendly and helpful

              Staff friendly and helpful

              Sugar Land, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service

              Great Service

              Houston, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              No problems call the day before to ask if...

              No problems Call the day before to ask if n then that morning if I could bring it in Time was not on my side I came in n no problems after that. Great service Dept.

              El Campo, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Mrs. Loren snow always takes really good...

              Mrs. Loren Snow always takes really good care of me every time I have to visit the dealership for repairs.

              Houston, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent customer service. Always. ...

              Excellent customer service. Always. Nice, clean restroom and seating area. Wonderful free coffee and cola. Thank you for your kind consideration. Because of your great service to my present vehicle, when I can purchase another vehicle, I will purchase from this dealership. Amazing employees who are courteous, willing to help, and always with a smile. You make a difference. Thanks again!

              Houston, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Lauren great as usual.

              Lauren great as usual.

              Missouri City, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Lauren was great and punctual on her...

              Lauren was great and punctual on her promised delivery time.

              Houston, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fantastic customer service, the waiting...

              Fantastic customer service, the waiting area was very clean, and the refreshments were very nice. Best vehicle service experience I have seen.

              Rosharon, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was a very pleasant experience.

              It was a very pleasant experience.

              Richmond, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was great!

              It was great!

              Fulshear, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick service. Gave me a loner truck

              Quick service. Gave me a loner truck

              Sugar Land, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent customer service.

              Excellent customer service.

              Houston, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was all i expected

              It was all I expected

              Missouri City, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great! lauren (service advisor) greeted...

              Great! Lauren (Service Advisor) greeted me with a friendly smile and with a great personality. Double checked all what needed to be done. And offered me a comfortable place to sit while waiting for the service to be done! Service was performed faster than advised. I am happy.

              Missouri City, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Kevin tvrdy provides the best customer...

              Kevin Tvrdy provides the best customer service and spends time getting to know you.. Other industries and companies should take notice. I will be a GMC customer for life.

              Houston, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Awesome

              Awesome

              Missouri City, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X