35 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Sterling McCall Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Finally receiving a rental truck was great.

              Finally receiving a rental truck was great.

              Rosenberg, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 49 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service writer on top every issue. ...

              Service writer on top every issue. Communicated with me regularly. Could not me more happy. Thanks much

              Pearland, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 49 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Mike eiber is the best

              Mike Eiber is the best

              Houston, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 54 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Michael eibel did a great job of working...

              Michael Eibel did a great job of working with me and is the main reason i will continue to use Sterling McCall in the future

              Houston, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 59 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Top level service from end to end

              Top level service from end to end

              Missouri City, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 63 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As always the service and shuttle service...

              As always the service and shuttle service to and from my work place was impeccable. Loren's scheduling and communication about the service work was outstanding.

              Stafford, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 81 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Lori, was great. Kept me informed as to...

              Lori, was great. Kept me informed as to the status of the repair. Thanks.

              Stafford, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 84 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was a great experience

              It was a great experience

              Houston, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 90 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was a completely painless process your...

              It was a completely painless process your service writer is very professional and delightful to deal with. Thank you

              Sugar Land, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 124 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Sterling -mccall is a great dealership to...

              Sterling -McCall is a great dealership to do business with. Very satisfied!!!

              Katy, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 124 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The team at s-mac did it's usual great...

              The team at S-Mac did it's usual great job, especially Kevin. Thanks again for the professional service, and for making the experience as enjoyable as possible.

              Fulshear, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 125 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was great alisa thompson was my...

              Everything was great Alisa Thompson was my sales rep.she was awesome.

              Pasadena, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 127 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great employees!

              Great Employees!

              Austin, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 130 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everything was great nice and smooth...

              Everything was great nice and smooth...

              Pasadena, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 147 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Love laren she is very helpful

              Love Laren she is very helpful

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 158 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great experience. Joe was very helpful and...

              Great experience. Joe was very helpful and kept me informed on the progress of my repairs throughout the process. Definitely will return the next time truck needs repairs or service.

              Bellaire, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 158 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was excellent

              Service was excellent

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 158 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              No problems and lauren was very helpful

              No problems and Lauren was very helpful

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 161 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I had my two 4 year old boys with me,...

              I had my two 4 year old boys with me, which made for a long day. But the dealership was very accommodating, and tolerant with them, as we worked out the deal. Lucky my boys like trucks as they spent most of the day in the bed of a showroom truck.

              Houston, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 222 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The level of service i receive is...

              The level of service I receive is unmatched by any other dealership, the main reason I travel almost an hour to have basic service performed. Keep up the great work!

              Katy, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X