151 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Sterling McCall Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I told mike ebel what my terrain needed...

              I told Mike Ebel what my Terrain needed and he took care of it.

              Houston, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was in and out in 1 hour and you washed...

              I was in and out in 1 hour and you washed my truck. Well done.

              Houston, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              A job well done.

              A job well done.

              Houston, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I had gone to 6 other sterling mccall...

              I had gone to 6 other Sterling Mccall dealerships to find the Blue GMC Terrain I wanted, but no one had it, as soon as we went your location someone drove up in it & my husband immediately let's get it, Leonardo was a very friendly & courteous & took care of us immediately, I would have never guessed that he had only been with your company 8 days & I was his 1st official sale, we both had great victory.

              Houston, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Took multiple visits to fix problem. Hope...

              Took multiple visits to fix problem. Hope it's fixed now

              Bellaire, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              N/a

              N/a

              Houston, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Whenever i have to go to the dealership...

              Whenever I have to go to the dealership it's always easy to get an appointment. Kevin Tvrdy in Service department always takes time to explain exactly what needs to be done and how they intend on take care of it..after the work is completed he goes over what was done and ask if I have questions. As of today I am completely satisfied with the service at Stearling GMC

              Missouri City, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              This was the second time that i had to...

              This was the second time that I had to bring my car in for a leak inside the driver side floor board. Some sort of tubing keeps disconnecting.

              Houston, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had called and set up an appointment for...

              I had called and set up an appointment for Monday got there early! Took the day off and was told they didn't have the part so I lost a day of work! Then had to come back Saturday which I was not happy losing my Saturday! So this upset me again! Thank you

              Houston, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Didn't like the extra $26 charge for...

              Didn't like the extra $26 charge for materials used to make repairs.

              Houston, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              .

              Pearland, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was good and i didn't have to wait...

              Service was good and I didn't have to wait long

              Houston, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very pleasant experience

              Very pleasant experience

              Houston, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Location is convenient and i appreciate...

              Location is convenient and I appreciate home drop off and pick up **************************************************************** service advisor was very helpful throughout this process.

              Missouri City, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I took my terrain in to have my steering...

              I took my Terrain in to have my steering checked because it sounded like something was rubbing when I would turn slowly. Mike Ebel took it into the shop and the mechanic found that the boot was rubbing against the steering column. It was taken care of quickly.

              Houston, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 35 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always so kind. Get me in and out quickly.

              Always so kind. Get me in and out quickly.

              Houston, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 40 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Mike was my rep on last saturday and he...

              Mike was my rep on last Saturday and he was the greatest. My malfunction lamp light came on Saturday morning. I ran to Auto Zone to see what the problem was. I called Sterling to see if I could come in right away and the operators told me that they were booked until Monday but the service techs told me to come in. I drove up and Mike came outside to help me right away. Everything went so smooth. He was friendly and professional. I always come to this location to have my car taken care of and they did not disappoint. Thanks.

              Stafford, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 45 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very well taken care of. Thank you for...

              Very well taken care of. Thank you for great service. Steven Castillo did great!I would and will recommend you highly.

              Missouri City, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 47 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Mike ebel always takes good care of me...

              Mike Ebel always takes good care of me whenever I come to Sterling McCall for service.

              Houston, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 48 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Loved it! loved your soda fountain and...

              LOVED IT! Loved your soda fountain and popcorn...Also the service department was super quick and friendly! Definitely making this my go to for car repair! Thank you Sterling McCall GMC!

              Houston, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X