Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

Once again my service advisor came thru again gave me out the door price for my replacement made my experience less stressful and was ready pretty quickly I really do appreciate knowledgeable helpful people especially when they are looking out for your best interest and was able to appky my Buick Rewards points toward final cost Thanks again Aaron you make me keep coming back for good service and hopefully it will continue in the near future

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

The staff are always friendly, as well as professional whenever I come in. This time, I was there for an oil change & to check on a noise that only occurs when I turn. John Ramirez was my rep & once again, he came through for me. He informed me of the noise issue & stated that there was a problem with my steering wheel, ordered the necessary parts for it. He even ordered the recall part for my seats. Thank you everyone there at Sterling McCall!!! I appreciate your service.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Debbie Roberts and Chris Allen worked very hard to make my truck purchase as painless as possible. They also made sure that I got exactly the options I was looking for.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

IT WAS A GOOD EXPERIENCE. EVERYONE WAS KNOWLEDGEABLE AND WARM. JD you're the BEST!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

STERLING McCALL / John Ramirez did an excellent job, car was repaired and washed very quickly. They were very professional. I appreciate their customer service efforts keeping me informed on the repair status.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Aron was very helpful

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Why I say 2 is because one of ur service team told me they can’t service my car cause it was a salvage title but other Buick dealership service my car so why not my car does it matter as long as y’all getting the business and yes I’m rating this dealership on yelp as (BBTA) Bad Business Turn Around 💪🏾💯♉️

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2022

In my experience, it is unusual to have a pleasant experience when purchasing a vehicle. Sterling McCall Buick GMC was an exception! The salesman was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and went above and beyond to see that I got my new Yukon. The deal was exactly as we had worked out with no surprises or added fees. It was actually a pleasure to do business with this dealership.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

These guys are head and shoulders above the other dealerships in the area for service. My Cadillac CTS v that's only 8 years old had a parking assist not available warning come on. Took it to the large Chevy dealership down the road... They said they could take a look at it if I dropped it off and left it with them for 2 weeks!!! Like really?! Then took it to the Cadillac dealership next door to this one. they said they could look at it in a "couple" days if I left it with them, I did but ...

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

In my experience, it is unusual to have a pleasant experience when purchasing a vehicle. Sterling McCall Buick GMC was an exception! The salesman was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and went above and beyond to see that I got my new Yukon. The deal was exactly as we had worked out with no surprises or added fees. It was actually a pleasure to do business with this dealership.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Sterling Mcall GMC always do a great job whenever I schedule a service visit. They can be a Lil slow at times but always do as promised.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

My advisor was very informative and kept me updated on the status of my vehicle. Once the problem with my car was diagnosed the repairs were completed quickly.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Great customer service

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Great service....

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Great experience, wonderful staff, awesome everything. Best dealership in Houston

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

I waited for my vehicle to be serviced and my salesperson (Aaron) was accurate in the time he told me, both times and they washed my car:) Exactly 1 1/2 hours. The only problem I had was the cappuccino/coffee machine was out of order. I love coming to get my new car serviced. 2022 Buick Encore GX I purchased in June. Loving ❤️ it!

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

It’s absolutely unbelievable to have to pay $700 for labor, and $200 for parts, plus get charged for their lunch break. Never again.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Keith was an amazing salesman, very respectable and prioritized our needs. The finance team and the overall helpfulness of all the staff makes this dealer one of the best in business!

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

My husband bought a GMC truck here today! He worked with Rene Pineda. Amazing customer service from the moment we walked in the door. Everyone is super friendly! And they worked with my husband to get him a great deal on his truck’ would highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Customer service awesome!

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

You guys were nice and helped me and my family out a a lot. Mr.Eugene and mr. Keith were very nice and didn’t try to pressure me into anything I didn’t want. They listed to my needs and wants.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

I had a suspected "failing" battery that was still under warranty. I contacted Sterling McCall GMC Buick to confirm that and replace, if necessary. I contacted Ramon and he handled the entire process of getting the battery replaced (it did test bad). The entire process was well organized and managed and resolved in a timely manner. Thanks Ramon!

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Andrew was great! 👍

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Ms Debbie Roberts, is a nice person, she tried to get me what I wanted for my trade in, which is in very good condition, it’s true about car salesmen they will try to get over anyway they can, but in the end I got my truck and for that I’m thankful, but being honest with people will get you more customers is all I’m saying! Thank you all for my truck

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

Greeted promptly. Took my vehicle in immediately and completed my service quickly, accurately and professionally. Perfect!

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Come see Andrew Mastari! He made it easy and really went all out for me. Highly recommend him! This place is filled with professionals and a great environment. Made the whole car buying experience the best I've had.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Arnold Ramirez is a great asset to your company. He's very helpful and resourceful. I will return for the great services.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

This was my first visit to Sterling McCall Buick after a very recent relocation from Austin. Unfortunately my air conditioning system started acting out after the move. Needless to say, I contacted the first Buick location and explained the dilemma with my vehicle. The service advisor, Basil Khan was very helpful and understanding. I'm very happy to have found a trusting and efficient place for servicing my vehicle. Thanks Basil !!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

It was stress free

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

We received amazing service at this dealership, Darrell took very good care of us purchasing a vehicle from him. He went above and beyond to help us get the vehicle we came to see. I highly recommend this Darrell and this dealership if you are in the market for a new or used vehicle

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2022

I had oil change and tire rotation was very knowledgeable and Helpful in what my needs where in dealing with upcoming inspections required on my vehicle this is my 1st time in Houston and moving in this area hopefully this will be my go to dealership for my vehicle and my advisor Aaron was very nice and understanding about me rescheduling for next services needed,will be back and service was exactly as stated 1.5 hrs thats what I like great timing get the job done not sitting around all day esp.for the service that was rendered Thanks again Sterling ...

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Great buying experience ! I worked with a gentleman by the name of Keith Mack. He made everything go very seamless. From my first contact with Keith at 6pm until the next day at 12 noon it all went very smooth. Very friendly negotiation process, test drive, and vehicle review. He knows his vehicles and that was helpful. A gentleman named Darvell completed the paperwork in a timely and professional manner. Kudos to Keith and Darvell !

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Juan was honest, upfront, and made my purchase a first class experience. He has definitely gained a customer not just for now but the future as well.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Had 45000 mile checkup today. Was told it would be two hours and it was exactly that. Customer service technician made sure that I got whatever discounts were applicable. Great experience as usual.

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Basil Khan at Sterling McCall Buick GMC is as always exceptional. Great customer service and a pleasure to work with.

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

My service agent took very good care of me. Aaron made sure I received a rental just in time to take my daughter to her college campus.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 22, 2022

The do good service and I trust there service is good for me

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

Great on t

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2022

Keith Mack was a very helpful salesperson, No surprises when it. And down to finalize deal, whuch is very hard to find nowadays

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

N/A

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Great service. Fast to get me in. Ramon was easy to work with & great about communicating wait times & issues. Will return for any future problems & will recommend.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Andrew mastari was the best floor manager who helped us get the perfect car for my son.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Absolutely the BEST service department around! From oil changes to major problems and everything in between. I drive over an hour to go there and I’ll never go anywhere else.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

The staff was very friendly and the process was very quick thankyou all very much

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Today August 16,2022 with the help of Eugene Martin, Chris Allen, and Darrell Hascall I walked out with a brand new 2022 GMC Terrain. With their help I walked out with exactly what I wanted for the price I wanted. They were down to earth and extremely helpful! Thank you guys soooooooo much and I will definitely be back when it’s time for something else!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2022

Prompt service. I didn’t have to wait a long time at all for the repairs to be completed. My truck was also washed thoroughly when the repairs were completed.

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

I’m so happy with Andrew the salesman he got my truck in and out and he promises his Word to get it done I’m happy with him my family is so appreciate I’ll see you soon thank you Andrew

Cars logo
Cars Aug 13, 2022

Great dealership from the sales process, finance and delivery.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Andrew Mastari made sure he did everything he could to get me in the vehicle I wanted. He’s cool and very straight forward. Thank you Andrew for all your help!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

Aaron Fofana was amazing from start to finish!!

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

In my case; I had an analysis and quote from another shop (non GM) and I bought it to you for a second opinion. Your analysis of my issue was different from theirs and the service rep explained it in full. I choose you and would do so again probably first next time. Now I have peace of mind and I'm completely satisfied with the work and the professional service. Thanks

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

I had a great experience. Jesse Reyes was an excellent salesman and he was not too pushy in getting us to buy the vehicle. He explained all of the features and answered all of our questions. I would definitely buy another vehicle form Sterling McCall and Jesse Reyes. The only downside was the 3 hour wait at the dealership to complete the finance paper work. I had filled out my application before I came. in. There was a slight error on my trade in allowance but this was explained by the Finance manager Chris and he was very courteous in correcting ...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 8, 2022

Aaron went out of his way for this service. He made sure I got the car back on time and all was taken care of. Great guy.

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2022

Everything was excellent!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 7, 2022

Took my vehicle for its second oil change. It took way longer than I expected, but it’s done. They washed and vacuumed, which I liked because it needed it.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2022

Basil has been my advisor for the last year and even when parts were difficult to get or items rechecked his positive attitude and professionalism has been greatly appreciated. This time, my car had a pretty big issue which was diagnosed quickly, parts ordered and I am back on the road in just a few days. Thanks a bunch!!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2022

I had great and efficient service work done on my car today. My usual service rep was not there but Basil K did a great job getting me in and out. That is what I call professional service. Plus being nice people..

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Your service manager was excellent. So far the service on my truck is awesome I’m thankful to get her out of your shop and on the road. this is the second time that I have had service and both time was excellent

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2022

Allyce was amazing and had me in and out in less than a day which is unheard of now days. Will definitely come back for service work if needed

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2022

Went in for service good a experience not to long of a wait time. Everything thing was good on my vehicle. Will go back again.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Andrew Mastari was the best. He got me a great deal on exactly what I was looking for.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2022

My salesman was Juan, he really was the reason we came back to the dealership. He wasn’t pushy, and always seemed to be happy just help us with our selection. We tried other dealers and looked at other cars, but he made my wife and I feel more comfortable than the competition. The whole process felt relaxed right to financing and final paperwork everyone I actually worked with on our deal, was great and hospitable. It was worth the drive to work with this team.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2022

Awesome sales man Mr Foster was great took very good care of me I will Definitely good back also there Finance team was awesome super fast to get your paper work done great team !!!

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

Good

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Andrew is the best sales person ever!

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

The sales person named Andrew Mastari Is always keep his word come see him at the McCall Buick I will referral to my family and friends Thank you Andrew God bless

Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2022

Rene was a great help throughout the sales process. He even arranged a driver to deliver the car. Great Service. I will definitely refer others.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Andrew Mastari (sales) went above and beyond to help me get into my GMC Yukon XL! It was an amazing experience from beginning to end! If you’re looking for a new vehicle come to Sterling McCall buick & ask for Andrew!!!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2022

I felt extremely good purchasing my vehicle at sterling-mccall-buick-gmc! Floyd Lopez was great and helped me decide exactly what I wanted! I’m glad I chose the 2022 GMC Canyon! Pete took air the financial part real easy! Definitely recommend this dealership an these guys I mentioned above. Thanks for everything!!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 28, 2022

Floyd Lopez (Sales) and Pete (Finance) took care of me on a level I've never experienced while purchasing a vehicle. I've bought 5 vehicles in my lifetime and this was by far the most memorable one. Started online finding the right vehicle for me, credit app done from home, arrived to the dealership to test the vehicle out. Vehicle gas level was full and clean. New car smell, even though it was a used vehicle. Floyd was extremely professional and personable. Pete in Finance was professional through and through. Even though my credit wasn't superior they were able ...

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Andrew Mastari was a very helpful salesman with the purchase of my new GMC Terrain. The process was not pressured and was easy and smooth.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Had my first oil change. Easy appointment and great experience with your staff. Truck was even washed and looked great.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

great buying experience friendly Staff

Cars logo
Cars Jul 27, 2022

Took my truck for service n got fix’s In 2 day pretty quick 🙂 thank u Arnold for ur services will recommend u to other people

Cars logo
Cars Jul 24, 2022

Very professional and prompt service. I would recommend you go to this dealership for service. I didn’t actually purchase my vehicle at this dealership but there service is excellent

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

Aaron was very courteous and professional. Glad to see it appears Sterling McCall has re-structured their service department. I heard great customer service skills from other associates, which is something they lacked in the past. It looks like we are heading in the right direction

Cars logo
Cars Jul 24, 2022

I was able to wait comfortably, while my vehicle was being serviced. Everyone was very courteous and let me know the status of my vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 24, 2022

Had made an appointment with Christians in Humble. Got there and they didn’t have qualified technicians working that day. Service representative was not helpful at all. I had a completely different experience with Sterling McCall GMC on the SW Frwy. I got a prompt appointment and an Uber ride home. Arnold, service department exceeded my expectations! I give them 2 thumbs up! Thanks Sterling McCall! I will recommend you to all my friends, family and coworkers.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 24, 2022

BIG shoutout to ‘Allyce Bass’! Went in for a simple oil change, and found out I needed a few more things done; but Allyce Bass who assisted me was on beat every step of the way! She took care of all me necessities dealing with my issues with understanding and patience! Thanks again so much!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2022

Basil was very professional self assured and nice. I felt confident in the decision I had to make thanks to Basil. It isn't easy going to have your car service as a woman so it's very important to me that I get someone I feel I can trust.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

I appreciate that they parked my Yukon in the shade!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 22, 2022

I came to get an oil change. I bought my car from here originally and they have always had good customer service. I would recommend others to this location

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

I'm not one to write reviews, however with the customer service I received from Aronald in the service department, I felt it necessary to do so. I purchased my car from this dealership, and have had a couple of terrible service encounters in the service department in the past. I refused to take my car back. However, after a little over a year I decided to give them another try. This time Aronald was my service writer, and when I tell you that his customer service is on point and diffently A plus, it's an under statement. The ...

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Jul 20, 2022

Enjoyed salesperson Samantha. She was not pushy at all.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

Luis Guerro and Jansen Lim helped us and gave us a good deal. Appreciate them a lot!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 17, 2022

I had a very pleasant experience today with Mr. Harouna Fofana. He explained every question I needed answers for. Her kept me informed about what was needed and I left completely satisfied. Good customer service.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 15, 2022

Service was prompt and I would use this service center for all repairs that are necessary for my gmc sierra 1500 all went very well

Cars logo
Cars Jul 15, 2022

Luí Pérez was amazing and very helpful. I love my new vehicle it’s everything that I was looking for, reliable, fairly priced and in great condition.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 15, 2022

It was quick and painless . We purchased 2 auto. One for my son and one for me. Andrew was excellent to work with . Mr Luis Guerra was also a asset. Efren the finance director got me in and out within 10 min

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Very pleased with vehicle,more than expected.Mr.Mack is professional friendly and is up to date on all issues.He was always available and helpful.Mr Allen ,Mr Ravel,and Mr Hacshell are appreciated as well.We didnt find out anything because these Gentleman did it for us.Thank You Gentlemen and Sterling McCall BuickGMC

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2019

We are long-time Sterling McCall/Group 1 customers, having purchased about a dozen vehicles over the years from various dealerships under their umbrella. Looking there first (as we usually do), we came across a possibility. After shopping around (which we also always do), we determined that Sterling McCall had the car we wanted. As luck (or lack thereof) would have it, we were involved in a fender bender, literally while on our way to the dealership. Damage was minimal but noticeable (translation: $1000 won't fix it), and all involved were fine. After the obligatory exchange of information, my wife suggested (actually ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2019

Buying a car can be one of rhe most stressful events a person can face. However, when you work with Eugine Martin at Sterling McCall Buick GMC, it can be like a walk in the park. My new Buick Envision is the 2nd car I have purchased with his guidance and I am not only pleased, but excited to be in a brand new vehicle. His knowledge of available vehicles and what is a good idea for "seasoned" individuals like my husband and me made this process easy and not stressful at all! Please look him up on ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2018

Hundreds of miles from home and a valet killed my battery. Went to Sterling McCall and was treated like royalty. Superb customer service! It did not matter to them that my car wasn’t purchased from them. I would definitely go back for service and will give them consideration when I’m ready to buy again. A great big thank you to Kevan Tvrdy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2018

Great experience, courteous and patient. Have the right attitude for the position he works in. My husband always take our vehicle and spoke so highly of the service tech. When I met him for the first time, I was truly impressed. Great job

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review