Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Very friendly, got great price and service was fast! Thank you for the new truck Elena and James!

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

I am always happy with my experience here.

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Everyone was great and explained all the options before I signed the deal, Jay was very helpful with how the extras on my AT4 worked thank you

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Best Service Department ever 💯🏆💯 Ask for Bäsil he's Simply Amazing 💯😉

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

Es el lugar perfecto para adquirir un auto a nuestro gusto y satisfacer nuestros deseos

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

Second vehicle we bought from this dealer and they went above and beyond to make sure we were happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

After spending over $800. for a new display, it is still doing the same. Delay display on screen, even if radio turns on.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

From the moment that I call to ask if the Hummer price is accurate through the buying of the car was seamless. Antwon made the buying experience super pleasant. I have bought many cars and this is the best I have had. Even when I bought my Lamborghini, the buying experience wasn’t anything special. Kudos to Antwon, Clay, and the entire team.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

WOW! If you want an incredible car-buying experience, there is no one better than Stephanie Tristan, a sales representative, at Sterling McCall Buick GMC on 10422 Southwest Freeway, to deliver that experience. We were looking for a used vehicle for my father and decided to give this dealership a call. We hit the Jackpot when Stephanie was the sales representative who answered our call. She was warm, welcoming, easy to talk to, positive, and patiently answered all of our questions in a very professional manner. We made an appointment to look at two specific cars. When we got to the dealership, ...

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Great service, in and out at a good time without delays!

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

It was very easy in and easy out. Quick and satisfied with the service I received.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Great job did my warranty work the same day

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

I had a bad experience at another Buick dealership, but Sterling McCall made my day so much better. Thanks to Stephanie Tristan for helping me out and working with me to make the Envision I had been eyeing, mine. I was in and out in about 2 and 1/2 hours. I am very pleased with my vehicle and my experience with this dealership. I won't be needing a new car for a while, but when I decide to trade this one in, I'll go back.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Great customer service by Aaron! My truck was left very clean.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Nelson did a good job of assisting us. His communication regarding warranty and our vehicle status were good. It’s difficult to want to use this dealership because they never have loaner cars available. I try to book my appointments online with GMC and this is the closest to us but it’s inconvenient because they don’t have loaners.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Good communication, very professional, great attitude and dealership was clean.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Great courteous service!

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Smooth buying experience with Stephanie Tristan as my sales associate. Friendly, professional and eager to meet customers expectations. Will buy from again in the future.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

(Translated by Google) Very good service and very professionals, especially Mr. Rene Pineda in this place, they comply with everything that is negotiated and they do not cheat or deceive customers like other dealers. (Original) Muy buen servicio y muy profesionales en especial el Sr Rene Pineda en este local si cumplen todo lo que se negocia y no andan haciendo trampas ni engañando a los clientes cómo en otros dealers.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Great customer service and aims to please. My salesperson Stephanie took care of all my concerns with the new vehicle purchase and the dealership took care of the minor blemishes on the car before I took delivery.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

I had a great experience at Sterling McCall! Floyd Lopez and Clay Vannatter were a pleasure to deal with. Upfront and accommodating. I look forward to buying my next vehicle from them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Great business acumen, I didn’t have an appointment, but my vehicle was serviced. Recommend this dealership to other consumers

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Quick & professional

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Was wonderful everyone was helpful and polite

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Good experience. We brought our second truck ask for josh he will take care of you from start to finish.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

Excellent, friendly and expedient service department. Glad to have purchased the vehicle there. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

I had a great experience at the dealership. I was able to see an agent immediately and left with a brand-new car a couple of hours after arriving.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Everyone treats you like part of the dealership family. Sales service and financing all were a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

My experience was perfect. I was checked in at the time of my appointment. My service advisor, John, was very polite and helpful. The waiting area had really good coffee and was quiet and comfortable enough for me to doze off while my oil was being changed and I was only awakened when I received a text from John advising me that my Yukon was ready.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

Good experience

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

I did an online appointment and my wife took the car to the dealership. I talk to The advisor I told him what’s the problem, I asked him for a shuttle, he said we didn’t have a shuttle here, I told him my wife she need to go to work right now he said don’t worry I will let one of our guys take her to her work and they did, thank you very much

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

I had the pleasure of working with Stephanie Tristan at Sterling McCall, and I can't recommend her enough! From the moment I stepped onto the lot, Stephanie's professionalism and warmth made me feel like a valued customer. She took the time to understand my needs and preferences, ensuring that I found the perfect fit for me. Her patience and willingness to answer all my questions made the car-buying process smooth and stress-free. What truly stood out was Stephanie's genuine dedication to customer satisfaction. She went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with my purchase, ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

I have all of my vehicles serviced here they are very good, I plan to purchase my next Denali from this dealership

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Great fast service.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Very good

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Found a 2021 Buick Enclave Avenir online at Sterling Mc Buick GMC. The vehicle had only been in their possession four or five days and they did not even have pictures of it available yet. Met with Jansen, a very knowledgeable and outstanding salesman who helped me seamlessly through the process! Jansen sent me photos, then, later, sent me more photos after it was clean. He also overnighted the extra key and book to my house after purchase. Can’t say enough nice things about this nice young man! Not many times that I’ve been able to say it was ...

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Ourtruck sman Antoine was great! Price and truck was exactly what I was looking for. Thank you love my truck,

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Experience was great. Aaron Fofana was really helpful with my overall experience at the dealership

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

Antwon was very helpful & very knowledgeable about the car i was interested in. I appreciate Chris Allen as well for being so helpful Everyone was so accommodating and very friendly 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Basel was very helpful and returned vehicle on time as promised

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Aron the best, great customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

Representatives are professional - establishment is clean - well dressed - military discount - quick and effective service - welcoming

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024

Excellent customer service and always try to solve your problems or find the best solution to solve the problem.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

My salesperson was very professional and very knowledgeable about the vehicle he was selling me and I would recommend him to anyone who wants to go buy a vehicle from Sterling McCall.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

Fast and friendly service! Johnathan in service is amazing!!!Antwon in Sales gets you the deals

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

I always have an excellent experience when I visit Sterling McCall. I’ve bought many cars from them and I always have the best service available. Rather it is from the sales department or the service department. They always go above and beyond and I couldn’t be more satisfied.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

Basil Khan was very nice and helpful. Not only did I get oil change but a state inspection too. He made sure I was well taken care of.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

Johnathan made this easy, called when they determined the problem, gave us a completion date and met it

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2024

Johnathan from the service department was great! He diagnose and repaired a leak in my Yukon all in 1 day!! Another GMC dealerships wanted me to leave my SUV with them for at least two days just to diagnose it. I decided to give Sterling McCall a try and I was so glad I did. Not only did they repair the leak in 1 day but they also washed and vacuumed my SUV!! They have won me over and I will be getting all of my Yukon service needs done with them from now on! Thank you Johnathan and Sterling McCall GMC!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

perfect

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

I came to the dealership with a very particular problem I had with a purchase I did on 2023 and talk to Rene Pineda and he has been nothing but helpful and doing the best he can to help me resolve my issue and did got to trade in the truck I had problems with for a new one. So thank you Rene and Clay for being helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

Very professional. Always polite and helpful. Service performed in a timely fashion. Comfortable waitin area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2024

Very professional and courteous staff. They took the time to explain every options for my needs. From service dpt to sales, sales manager, and finance rep where very helpful at all times. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2024

It was a very pleasant experience. Ive purchased many cars over the past 45 years and this was the nicest and friendliest. Thank you. I only have one complaint. When test driving the car I was checking out the seats and asked, "Is this real leather? It feels a little strange." I was answered, "Yes." After my purchase I have indeed learned that the seats are NOT real leather and I'm displeased that I was misinformed.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2024

After visiting two other Buick/GMC dealerships in the area and being treated very poorly, I took a chance on Sterling McCall after Brittany, a sales manager reached out to me while I was at a Kia Dealerhip, resigned to the idea I would not be driving my beloved Buick. She assured me I would walk away satisfied, if I gave them the opportunity to earn my business. She held true to her promise and I drove away that evening in the car I wanted. Brittany is a very personable young woman and she was a pleasure to meet and ...

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2024

Antwon is amazing. The whole dealership was more than accommodating and did all they could to make buying a car as painless as possible. I’ve used service dept & Antwon made sure everything was well taken care of then, too. Super happy so far.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

From car buying to service Sterling McCall Buick GMC has exceeded my expectations!! I hope I’m not in search of a new vehicle anytime soon, but if I am I know I have this dealership to count on.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

Drove from San Antonio to Houston to purchase my brand new GMC AT4 2500. Antwon Dubose our sales man had the truck ready when we arrived. All the paperwork was ready. Made sure I was set up with the GMC app so I can unlock all the features on this awesome truck! Highly recommend Antwon and Sterling McCall GMC - Buick for the purchase of a new GMC or Buick!

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2024

Darren Robinson was an absolutely AWESOME salesman & made the experience seamless

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2024

Debbie was very friendly

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

Not a good experience today. When i arrived home i open my glove box and noticed that my owners manual was not there. I went back to the dealership and spoke to a manager with a pink polo shirt, and told him my problem... he went over to the service garage and asked the guys if they saw the manual... the service men said no. The manager asked me to talk to my orginal service guy to see if he could help. I don't know why the manager didn't take care of this himself. He stated that he ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2024

They gave me a loaner car until my car was fixed. My car was fixed in a timely manner. Johnathan was great.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

(Translated by Google) Very good maintenance service (Original) Un servicio muy bueno el de mantenimiento

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

Very professional and answered all my questions.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2024

Always get great service. If only that GMC check engine light would stay off. Definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

Very thorough and completed multiple services same day ahead of rush hour so I got my vehicle and got home efficiently.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

Floyd Lopez offered exceptional service. Highly recommended.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2024

Jonathan was very helpful and knowledgeable about my vehicle. He took really good care of me and kept me informed about what was going on with my vehicle. If I ever need service to my vehicle again I will definitely go to Sterling McCall GMC and ask for Jonathan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2024

Very professional, courteous, quick, resolved the issue. Jordan stayed in contact throughout the job. We appreciated the service department and Jordan!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2024

My Service Advisor Jonathan Marin was very knowledgeable and helpful. Jonathan kept me informed about the status of my vehicle until it was ready for me to pickup my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

(Translated by Google) Excellent, wonderful, wonderful..... (Original) Excelente, estupendo, maravilloso.....

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

(Translated by Google) It was wonderful. We went in to see some cars and left driving a new car, with the careful and wonderful attention of Josue, who helped us with everything until the end, accommodating us in everything to meet our expectations. The truth is that I recommend to all those who want to buy a car that they go to this place with Josue....without further words...great... (Original) Fue maravilloso entramos a ver unos autos y salimos conduciendo un carro nuevo, con la esmerada y maravillosa atención de Josue el que no ayudó en todo hasta ...

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

Great customer service and a welcoming environment. Antoine Pamboud was my salesman. He did an amazing job working to make sure that I was comfortable with every negotiation. I am extremely pleased with my purchase. Thanks again, Antoine!

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

Sales process was straightforward with zero surprises. They worked with me to get what I wanted at a fair price - ask for Keith Mack!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2023

Sterling Mc Call is great!!! 🙂 the staff is very friendly on point to help u purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2023

Haroun is the best service advisor. From the time I dropped off my car to pick up everything was smooth, I will definitely refer him to family and friends

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2023

Every time I come here the staff is always very friendly and helpful. I get very well taken care of whenever I come. Basil was amazing today in service, I never have to worry about anything with him or floyd whenever I need help. thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2023

Service rep Jordan provided excellent customer service. He was very informative and answered all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2023

Very professional and always very helpful with wonderful attitude Keep you updated on the progress

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2023

Jonathan was quick and courteous as always.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2023

Fast Service Done Right the First Time and they even wash the car too! Thanks Sterling for the great service on my Yukon once again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2023

Quick greeting at first check in and did the work quickly with no delays. People are the dealership very courteous

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2023

I'm from Vegas and looking for a truck to drive home. The selection is off the charts. Anything you want at what ever price point your comfortable with, they have. Haven't finalized my deal yet. But close to driving my dream truck home to Las Vegas.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2023

The service department and our supervisor Jordan did a great job fixing the minimal issues of the truck. The new truck came with a couple of minimal issues like one tire’s pipe stem needed to be changed and its alignment needed to be fixed; the service department took care of them very well. One of the headrests of rear seat makes noises in bumps that needs to be fixed another time, problem is from the built of the headrest, not service department’s. We should thank our sales woman, Debbie Roberts, for her diligent work and perfect communications during ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2023

Stay in contact and was prompt knowledgeable on repairs and polite hours of operation were convenient for me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2023

The dealership was easy to find and very clean; the service department was communicative and quick- so grateful for Josh and all of his help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2023

Professional courteous timely and wash your vehicle on top of that no hard selling pitch

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2023

Added a Dash cam provided by GMC on short notice(my fault for the short notice). It was professionally installed and within the time the service rep estimated. Good work.

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2023

got my truck here excelente experiencia

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2023

The staff were polite, professional, and patient. Huge shoutout to my specialist Jay L, and his manager Chris for answering all of my questions and making my experience as smooth as possible. I will definitely be back for future business.

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2023

Professional. Knowledgeable Friendly

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2023

Excellent customer service. Advisor explained and help me with my point payment. Will visit again.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review