Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

good.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Michelle Guerrero was absolutely the Best I've ever met or had the pleasure of working with!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Great service and no long wait

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

It was great ,fast and friendly.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

This is my Second time visiting this dealership. My first vehicle was a 2020 Gmc Terrain. I came back Yesterday. On May 10, to see if we can get a vehicle for my wife. Before arriving I talked to Andrew on the phone he Did the nessaesary work. And when we got to the Dealership after him working all day and night. He got us approved. We walked out satisfied from His work. And his manager was very pleased Very nice people and very professional. Thank you Andrew for all your Help. My wife Loves her Vehicle. 💕

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Purchased a used Infiniti QX 70 and experience was OK my sales person Samantha was very nice. They include a package for $1000 that includes wheel locks window tint and nitrogen in the tires all of which are unnecessary and highly overpriced. but I went along with the add-on but unfortunately that window tint was lacking as my front windows have no tint on them and initially I was unable to reach Samantha. or the sales manager that emailed me after the sale. However a few days later James contacted me and made things right. Thank you for your willingness to make ...

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Very pleased with vehicle,more than expected.Mr.Mack is professional friendly and is up to date on all issues.He was always available and helpful.Mr Allen ,Mr Ravel,and Mr Hacshell are appreciated as well.We didnt find out anything because these Gentleman did it for us.Thank You Gentlemen and Sterling McCall BuickGMC

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Sold them my car and they got he paid very quickly. It was a fair price and I received great service. Would definitely do business with them again.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Everyone was so nice

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

This dealership is the best that I have ever visited. I will return time and time again.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Great service!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2022

Good service provided by my service rep, Basil Khan. Car was ready earlier than indicated.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

We love the way the dealership took time with us. Thank you for your service.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Travis was great in keeping me updated with the progress of my vehicle ..that's important

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Floyd was a pleasure to work with. He kept me up to date regarding my order. The pick-up was easy!

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Debbie Rodgers was my sales person. I found after meeting many different sales people who knew next to nothing about their product and it was refreshing to get actual answers to my questions.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

I was Able to Fiance My First Vehicle From This Location And Mr.Leonardo Gonzales the sales & Lease Consult was really really very very helpful he Helped me Find the correct car that fit me and My Kids As Well as He”s Very Respectful gets The Job Done Seriously Mr.Leonardo Gonzalez Needs A Raise and I’ll be referring My Family and Friends to come and purchase a car With Him Thank You Mr.Leonardo Gonzalez For Your Help I Really Appreciate it

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Miguel did an amazing job he did what he said he would do !! This is my 2nd vehicle purchase here and the customer service was over the top

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

Prompt and communicated well. Fixed issue in timely fashion.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

I am very happy with my purchase. Josh Espinal was truly a blessing!!! After looking at 4 other dealerships, something said let’s give this place a look. He walked up to us and just made us feel at ease! He took his time NEVER made us feel rushed or like we were just a number! He literally went out of his way for us and took great care of my family and I . All the staff was super nice!! They truly made us feel like have known each other forever! Will definitely highly recommend. We will see you soon again ...

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Good service 👍

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

I don't know where you found Michelle (our saleswoman), but never let her go - and give serious thought to a bigger than normal pay raise as well! I know for a fact, in all my times of buying vehicles, I've never "enjoyed" dealing with the sales folks. They constantly hassle you, try pressuring you into buying something you might not really like and then act like you're an inconvenience if you explore other options. Not this time! For the rest of my car buying needs, I'm tracking down where ever Michelle is working (...

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Servicing a vehicle can be handled anywhere. However, good customer service isn’t always synonymous with vehicle servicing. Travis Zetka was the BEST!!! It’s because of his excellent customer service that I will bring my vehicle back.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

(Translated by Google) Excellent and good treatment. (Original) Exelente y buen trato.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Sterling McCall Buick GMC. Marcus Hopkins has been excellent service advisor. He has given me great advice and insight on maintaining my vehicles, couldn't ask for a better advisor

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

I bought 2 vehicles with Leo he is helpful. Thank you Leo

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2022

Excellent service the day I took my car to be serviced .

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

I want to thank Sammy Lopez [email protected] Sterling McCall Buick GMC for my GMC Sierra Denali … she was Excellent!!! Very much appreciated

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

The guy who helped with the service needs of my vehicle was great.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

This is my third vehicle purchase from this location, I was offered a fair amount on my trade in, the location is clean and the staff are always very friendly. Samantha was very professional, kind, and knowledgable about my purchase.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Great

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

I went in for a complimentary service and they went the extra mile with my first free oil change. He said they were backed up but my wait was not long at all.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

Travis is an outstanding service advisor.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

Great customer service and friendly staff that greet you when you come in.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2022

Service advisor kept me informed of work and completion time , nice clean waiting area with television and coffee provided .

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2022

I thank Allyce for her superb work. She was very helpful. The alignment was perfect as the last dealer in Boston left the steering crooked. Just need to go back and address the oil leak in front of the engine. Over all it was a very good experience. Truck was cleaned and looked amazing.

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

We were greeted promptly and the Mgt Zapata at the service department took great care of our citation with our vehicle thank you

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2022

Ramon gave me excellent service, he is the best

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2022

Excelente servicio Gracias Ramón

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

These 5 stars go out to Michelle Guerrero we went on Tuesday to look for a brand new truck and she gave us multiple options we could choose from. Never did she try forcing anything on us. Not also that, but she got to know us and used that to find a solution. She’s an amazing sale’s person and if you’re looking for someone genuine there.. she’s your person!

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

Had a wonderful experience, thank you Michelle Guerrero for helping and guiding us through the sale. Definitely will come see you again! Such a genuine person. I highly recommend her when visiting this dealership!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

They are always very professional. They provide great communications and car is ready at or before estimated time for pickup. Thank you for the car wash.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

I was in search for a Jeep Grand Cherokee and happened to find one in my price range at this dealership. I worked with Juan and Garvelle. Both were very helpful, professional and very knowledgeable. I was able to complete all my paperwork online (pre-approval, etc.) so that when I went into the dealership all I had to do was confirm that the vehicle was what I wanted and then sign the loan paperwork. I was in and out in less than an hour. Juan answered all my questions and did not hesitate to answer the same questions for my ...

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

Very good but some times it's hard to get all the informations you need. I rate them 4.5

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2022

Everything was very fast and easy no complaints.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2022

Andrew M gave me the best car dealership experience I have ever had. Told him my price range what I was looking for and he made it happen.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2022

Kensy was amazing 🤩 5 stars for her!! Really helpful and had patience with me.

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2022

Eugine Martin was great to work with. Got me into a beautiful new truck without any hassles - first car dealership I felt good walking out of.

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2022

Great experience, unable to remove seat without breaking seat down. Technician emphasized there will be a 600 charge. Overall great service!

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2022

Follow Up post Sale: my salesman, Renea was great and took care of me throughout the sale. Even the GM came and spoke with me during the process. Did it take several hours? Yes. Was I patient? Yes. Did I get a great deal? Yes, I paid what I expected. As I negotiated between sales and the sales manager I watched other customers and a few were very impatient and aggressive expecting things to happen quickly. They didn’t seem happy no matter how polite and courteous the sales staff were. Buying a car in person isn’t a quick ...

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2022

The process was painless, truly the best car buying experience I have had. I will be back for sure.

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2022

Everything was perfect

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2022

Man thanks to my boy Leo and his sales manager they made my impossible situation possible and now I’m back to work with a new truck love these guys 💪🏿👌🏿

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2022

My wife and I bought a 2022 GMC Acadia Denali last Saturday from Sterling McCall..the salesman, Karl Frenski, was awesome!!!! He was very friendly, professional and very helpful with the buying process. The staff were also wonderful, just stopping by to say hi and ask if we needed anything. The finance manager, Peter Landry, who finalized our purchase was very helpful in explaining everything and made sure we understood everything about the financing of our beautiful SUV. My wife and I will definitely be returning for future purchases and have encouraged family and friends to go see them...thanks, Karl, ...

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

Excellent fast Service

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

The dealership was amazing. My car was diagnosed and fixed in a very timely manner and the customer service I received from Travis T was phenomenal!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

5 star review for the beautiful Samantha Lopez Diaz! The best shopping experience I’ve ever had! She made picking the best car for me, a wonderful experience. I told her what I wanted & she was able to put me in it the same day! Thank you so much ❤️

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2022

I purchased a used f250 this past January from Sterling McCall, my salesman was Darrell Foster. I couldn't have been happier with the experience, from the hospitality to the overall buying experience he was awesome. I can't remember the name of the finance guy but he did a great job getting me to the rates and payment options I needed. Highly recommend this dealership and highly recommend working with Darrell.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2022

It's hard to find an honest person anywhere these days, especially in the car sales industry. I keep coming back to Sterling Mcall Buick GMC because I trust the manager is doing right by me, not just trying to win the deal. I've bought 4 vehicles from Luis Guerra, the used car sales manager, and will return when the time comes up again! Luis Perez was my sales rep. HE was courteous, professional and patient. These are the kind of guys you would trust to send your mother to. That and if they don't have what you need ...

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2022

Quick service, friendly and no hassles.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2022

I came in today to get two of my vehicles oil changed and tires rotated. Sam was great and got both cars in and out without a fuss and not much waiting. It was a Great experience, Sam provided excellent customer service!

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2022

Samantha was awesome to work with. She made the process fast simple and literally stress free. Best car purchase experience I’ve ever had!

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2022

I had an overall amazing time buying my first car! Leo Gonzalez really did a great job, he listened to me and answered all my questions as need. I will definitely recommend to friends and family.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2022

Travis was awesome to deal with! Very professional and responsive. They are still trying to figure out my camera system and were not able to fix it the first time.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2022

Ramon had great customer service and he kept me updated on my truck . He also let me know when I had to wait for the parts to come in.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2022

I have to say that Sammy Diaz-Lopez is great at what she does. Very knowledgeable and willing to help wherever she can. I recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to stop at Sterling McCall Buick GMC on the southwest freeway and ask for Sammy. She’ll take care of you! Thank you Sammy, and keep taking care of business!

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2022

I just want to say that Sammy Diaz-Lopez has been nothing but wonderful to work with! Everything from helping me purchase my truck to helping me get it looked at when there was an issue. She is an amazing sales person and for anyone looking at buying your next vehicle I highly recommend that you ask for Sammy! She’ll take care of you! THANK YOU SAMMY! For everything!👍🏼

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2022

I had recently gone to another reputable dealership in town and was pretty disappointed in their customer service. Doing business with Sterling McCall was night and day and I am so glad I decided to head over there to see what vehicles they had in stock. Sterling McCall GMC for the win! I had the best car-buying experience and it was all due to Keith Mack. I cannot recommend him more. He was professional, kind and attentive during the entire process. Anyone who is looking for a Buick/GMC...run, don't walk to Sterling McCall and ask for Keith!

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2022

We are truly blown away by the excellent customer service we received from Keith Mack. We 1st bought my dads truck from him in 2020. Now 14 months later my dad wanted to trade his truck and Keith was there for us again and responsive as ever. Keith went over & beyond to assist us in our needs. We are very happy with him and Sterling McCall Buick and highly recommends him and his company. Thank you Keith for all the professionalism with your service. We will be back!!

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2022

If you don’t know him, ask for Eugene, he is the best! He is honest and makes the process really smooth. He treats everyone like family and goes above and beyond for his customers

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2022

Floyd and Clay are the best. Always helpful and making us feel like family. We would be back soon.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

Thank you Lui Perez for letting me roll out in style 🙌🏽☺️ Great Customer service and felt like Family ! If you want to roll out in style get at my Boy Lui he will get you right 💯

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Great Experience !! They had us in and out with our dream car. Thank you Mercer for helping us !!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Lui Perez was an outstanding sales associate during this vehicle buying process. He was very thorough and followed up frequently. Even when we were at an impasse he continued to respectfully address objections and obstacles. The crew at Sterling McCall were all polite and professional. I highly recommend this dealership. Ron Smith

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Mr. Darrell Foster is a very caring sales person that really helped me find a great car. The service was fast and I’m happy! Come down and let him help you too!

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Working with Mr. Karl Fenske has been good he done everything he said he wold do including keeping me updated on completion time of our New Yukon Thanks JES

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Thank you for the office delivery, very helpful.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

This is my 2nd time using this particular dealership for services on my car from a recommendation from a girlfriend. It's extremely clean and spacious with more than one waiting room. There is complimentary coffee as usual but an added plus is the free soda fountain machine like you find in fast food places. The service reps are very courteous and friendly. I took away 1 star due to the person that did my oil change did not put a sticker in the window of the next oil change reminder. I had to find a rep to ask for one, ...

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

I love you people because you do good work Thank you so much

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

Fast and real direct with the answers! Jesse the salesman was great! He was literally fast walking just to make sure everyone was getting their paperwork and what ever was needed to get the deal going! Highly recommend asking for Jesse the salesman

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

I really appreciate your services,

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2022

went for service and everything was great 👍, Ramon Zapata was very professional........ ........ . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2022

Very friendly and professional service. Travis kept me informed and helped expedite the transmission that was running late due to the factory. Alway great service at Sterling McCall.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Clay and Rene went above and beyond to make it a smooth fast transaction! This is the 8th car we have purchased from them. Will always go to clay for all our car needs!

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Almost exclusively online transaction with assistance from Samantha Gil Flores. She was very patient with me and made the experience great. I only wish my car had actually been cleaned in advance since I told the team when I would be there to sign the paperwork then had to wait an extra hour for the vehicle to be ready. Still, in an out of the dealership in under two hours? Definitely a win and my new ride is a dream!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Purchased a new Buick from this location and the entire process went smoothly. Michelle Guerrero went above and beyond and even delivered my vehicle to Lakeway! She had all the paperwork ready to go and answered any questions we had. I will definitely recommend to family and friends.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

We were helped by Sammy Lopez and we are so lucky because there was no games played everything was straight forward and easy. Will definitely be doing business there again.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2019

We are long-time Sterling McCall/Group 1 customers, having purchased about a dozen vehicles over the years from various dealerships under their umbrella. Looking there first (as we usually do), we came across a possibility. After shopping around (which we also always do), we determined that Sterling McCall had the car we wanted. As luck (or lack thereof) would have it, we were involved in a fender bender, literally while on our way to the dealership. Damage was minimal but noticeable (translation: $1000 won't fix it), and all involved were fine. After the obligatory exchange of information, my wife suggested (actually ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2019

Buying a car can be one of rhe most stressful events a person can face. However, when you work with Eugine Martin at Sterling McCall Buick GMC, it can be like a walk in the park. My new Buick Envision is the 2nd car I have purchased with his guidance and I am not only pleased, but excited to be in a brand new vehicle. His knowledge of available vehicles and what is a good idea for "seasoned" individuals like my husband and me made this process easy and not stressful at all! Please look him up on ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review