Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2023

After two days of car shopping and driving all over Houston to different dealships, we finally found a dealership to was straight forward and didn't play games. I highly reccommend Sterling McCall!!!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2023

Love the service there very nice clean and pleasant❤️

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2023

Took my Terrain for its first service and was very pleased with the ease of scheduling and promptness of service. Service advisors were very pleasant and attentive. Great updates with texts and reasonable rates.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023

JD was amazing!!! Great experience overall

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023

Great vehicle purchasing experience and very knowledgeable salesperson Josh!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Excellent experience, I loved how they went over and beyond to get me into a ride. No matter the obstacles they didnt give up. I recommend Floyd to any and everyone.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2023

Everyone was helpful and on time. Karl Fenske answered any and all of my questions and Bobby Simmons was an invaluable aid on the finance end. Great team.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

My service advisor was very professional and made easy and quick, which i did not wait for long.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Very quick oil change,friendly service.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Sterling McCall was the easiest and most efficient car buying process ever!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Great service at dealer...kensy is very helpul....five stars

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

Mike Ebel kept me informed and up to date. completed on time very professional experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

Mr. Juan was great and we left the dealership very happpy thank you so much

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

They found stuff I didn’t even know was wrong and fixed it all in less than a day. Great customer service and the truck drives like it’s new

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

as always, courteous, convenient and accommodating! Great job!

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Friendly people good service reasonable price.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

John Ramirez was very communicative and friendly. He made sure we received the best service and were well taken care of! After waiting on parts that were back ordered, John expedited our car repairs and stayed until closing to allow us to pick our vehicle up on the same day. We are beyond satisfied and hope John and his team receive the recognition they deserve for providing outstanding customer service!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Our advisor Admir Rahmanovic was wonderful! Had a great experience with him and he handled everything we needed after the sale in a timely manner. One suggestion, get rid of the nitrogen filled tires add-on. It's worthless and unnecessary (as any real car enthusiast will tell you) and charging almost $500 is insulting. Sell it as an option if anything but not as a dealer add on. Plus, there is no way for the buyer to verify if nitrogen was actually put in the tires.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Christian Alvarado did an amazing job helping me get into a new vehicle. It was the most pleasant experience with a dealer/salesman i have ever had. Grade A+

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Everyone there was so nice and sweet and very very helpful to me and my family! 10/10 DO RECOMMEND!!!!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023

Great service

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2023

Had a great used car buying experience at this dealership. Jansen Lim went above and beyond to ensure customer satisfaction a non-pushing but quick and smooth car buying experience. Would highly recommend this dealership!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

These people go above and beyond to ensure the satisfaction of every customer. There is an entire team of people here, each eager to help in every way possible, until the customer is secure in their decision, and truly happy. Best dealership in Houston!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Can't go wrong coming here!

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Andrew was the best of the best sells person I ever meet he kept his word I drove 3 hours from new braunfels texas to this dealership no hidden fees ,I spoke with Andrew over the phone we agreed on price ,he respect his word super friendly he truly let me test drive this 2023 gmc sierra 1500 denali best service experience like never before

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Andrew Mastari is the best sales person ever! He literally made magic happen for me. I'm so happy and you will be too, just got to Andrew.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Everyone was extremely professional and friendly. Really made this an easy experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Five star service

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2023

My Service Professional Aaron Fofano is very professional and courteous. I did an oil change and tire rotation and was concerned about my check engine light being on. He informed me of things needing immediate attention and I was able to get a few things done. The light is no longer on, so I am satisfied.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Great service really nice , left my car very clean after the service. Service did take a bit long due to a specific oil needed for my car not their fault but no complaints at all .

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Johnathan helped us and we were blown away by his knowledge and service. I NEVER give reviews but needed to this time because I felt at ease purchasing my brand new GMC from him. If you are looking to buy a car, ask for Johnathan and thank me later!!

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2023

Mr. Renae and Mr. Chris worked with me from the start, no matter my financial status or score. They listened to my requests and assisted me in getting more than what I came looking for. They kept working no matter the time and made sure things were finalized in a way that was comfortable for me.

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

Over the years I have purchased dozens of vehicles and boats. The experience provided by Kimono Cooper(GM) Christian Alvarado(sales)and Bobby in finance was by far the BEST! From the greeting to reviewing my needs and my use cases for my truck usage. To closing and even follow up post sales.....the treament blew away any experiences I have had at Mercedes, Volvo etc. Being a global sales leader myself I can more than appreciate a few more things. 1. I was about to make a mistake on undersizing my towing needs. Kimono caught that. Which the prescription was ...

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

Service was fast and much more affordable than my past experiences with dealerships has been. Overall I would use them again based on this experience!

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Dec 28, 2022

Bought my car in 2013 and has always had a great experience when I go there for service except for the service guy Marcus. Was not very friendly and didn?t need to be apart of that team. Although, I wish they would bring back the complimentary popcorn and snacks while we wait.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

Keith and Clay were so helpful! Great customer service, right to the point, and we ended up SAVING money! We’ll definitely return for any future purchase.

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

Came in not expecting to buy the same day, but I was blown away by the hospitality and excellent customer service from Rene Pineda. He walked me through the buying process stress free and got me in my F-150 without any hiccups. Honest salesmen are hard to find, so if you're looking for a car at Sterling McCall Buick/GMC, do yourself a favor and ask for Rene.

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2022

It was great service

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2022

I’m experience was great . I have been coming here for years now because it the the GMC close to me and normally the customer service is horrible. But this time this time is was good they were friendly, fast and displayed empathy

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

Great service the customer service agent was great . My truck was well taken care off . GMC great place for service .

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

Jonathan took great care of us yesterday! He went out of his way to help us in any way possible! Truly a great experience!

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

They have a nice selection and friendly sales people that speak Spanish my Son was happy with his purchase Thank you !!

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

Jonathan took care of vehicle repair and provided me with transportation while my truck was being repaired.

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2022

Good work

Cars logo
Cars Dec 10, 2022

They not only wanted my business, but also my patronage. When the car I sought was not on the lot, they found and had it there the next day. They worked with me to ensure the purchase arrangement I desired. Once that was completed, my sales associate Keith Mack personally introduced me to folks in the service department to further solidify our future relationship.

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

(Translated by Google) excellent (Original) Exelent

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

Thank you so much Andrew and his team they are amazing they really helped me with my purchase! He was very honest and literally made it so comfortable for my family and me to buy a car!

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Arron did an amazing job in service’s.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

The team took care of me with travel expenses. That kept me comfortable while my car was being fixed. Wonderful service no issues, but service takes long.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Keith was awesone

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Great job Josh! Very professional and knowledgeable… Josh even waited until 7:00 pm (after business hours) to make sure he delivers the car to the right person. Thank you

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

I purchase it for my business. Look for Mr. JD fantastic sales man. Kept his word all the way through. Great customer service. I look forward to doing business with you in the nearby future.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2022

"My testimony" The current car I was driving which I was almost done paying for started to give me all kinds of problems that would have cost me great deal money and on top of that still having to pay a carnote. As single mother who was in dire need of a reliable car I became super stressed and with my back against the wall I didn't know to do!.........then there was Darrell Babineaux "Top-tier" A man of Impeccable character! His Great customer service along with him being very knowledgeable made the process of ...

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2022

Excellent response from Mr Khan first contact person. Very helpful. Appreciated every one who help to fix my car today. Dr A Khwaja From Wisconsin.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

"My testimony" The current car I was driving which I was almost done paying for started to give me all kinds of problems that would have cost me great deal money and on top of that still having to pay a carnote. As single mother who was in dire need of a reliable car I became super stressed and with my back against the wall I didn't know to do!.........then there was Darrell Babineaux "Top-tier" A man of Impeccable character! His Great customer service along with him being very knowledgeable made the process of ...

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

very nice service

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

John Ramirez is the best service advisor. The best customer service and always attentive.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 21, 2022

Met promptly. Tested for inspection sticker. Checked battery (under back seat) and the oil. Car was washed and vacuumed. Friendly service. I purchased a car from this dealer in the past.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

(Translated by Google) Very satisfied with the attention of Mr. Jonathan, very attentive and helpful, his help was of great importance for my purchase, thanks for everything… (Original) Muy satisfecha con la atencion del sr Jonathan muy atento y servicial su ayuda fue de gran importancia para mi compra gracias por todo…

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Went in for scheduled oil change, service was great but it took almost 2 hrs.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Jonathan helped us get a car so quickly within our budget. We went in at 6 and left with a car by 8. I would recommend Jonathan to anyone he is so helpful and truly cares about his customers. Thank you Jonathan !!

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Went in early yesterday morning to get my car fixed cost way too much they offered my trade in value or a check. Jonathan Castellon helped us out for almost 4 hours trying to find the perfect car and we did. I appreciate him for his help and patience. Would highly recommend this place and especially Jonathan.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Very great attention and service from Jonathan Castellon. He was very helpful in showing us the whole car, Its features, and how to use them.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

(Translated by Google) Very good service from the seller Jonathan Castellón, availability at all times, he explained every detail of the truck, very attentive and agile throughout the purchase process. I 100% recommend going with him. (Original) Muy buen servicio por parte del Vendedor Jonathan Castellón , disponibilidad a toda hora , me explicó cada detalle de la camioneta , muy atento y ágil en todo el proceso de la compra . Recomiendo al 100% ir con el

Cars logo
Cars Nov 18, 2022

I had a great time with the car salesmen that I had on the 11/15/22.He was very patient with what I wanted and needed. I will come back there to get my next vehicle. I love my new to me SUV. Thank you so much Sterling McCall auto.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Go see Andrew Mastari and Jonathan Castellon. They both are very knowledgeable car salesman new or used vehicles and an get into the car or truck of your dreams.l ended up buying a pre-owned truck and and a New SUV. Thank you for taking me through this process.I will be a repeat customer

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

My service consultant was great got my Buick diagnosed and serviced in 2 hours

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Great service

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

I received very good service yesterday. Mr. Kahn, their Service Manager was very helpful and considerate. I am on a fixed income, and he wanted to make sure, I received quality work for my money. Thanks.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Extremely Satisfied with my purchase and my experience, this dealerships customer service is better than any other dealership in Houston. ASK FOR RENE I guarantee you he will not only take care of you but make the process run smooth. I will be back for sure!

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

I want to thank Debbie & Chris for making my dream come true in getting a brand new vehicle!! I never thought I would see the day come where I would be an owner of a new vehicle. Thank you Debbie & Chris for the effort and dedication you both put forward in fulfilling my wish!! I am forever grateful with you both!!

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Andrew Mastari at SterMccall got us a great deal! He keeps his promise . We’re happy with our new family vehicle. THANK YOU!

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Debbie was quite helpful and knowledgeable, she made me feel welcomed and listened and answered all of my concerns I had. She kept tabs and let me know what was available since I first spoke to her this past summer. I’m pretty happy with the experience I received there and with the vehicle I purchased.

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

We appreciate everyone’s help in making our purchase. Our salesman was very friendly and would definitely recommend him and Sterling McCall. Thank you again for a great service.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

A wonderful experience and no hassle. Mr. Jansen was very polite and courteous. Would definitely do business with him again. If you are looking for a vehicle, contact him.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

My husband and I came in to look a vehicles. Our sales rep Nick was extremely patient, knowledgeable and kind. He helped us find the perfect SUV. We experienced some minor inconveniences after our purchase and Nick reassured us that they would get resolved, he delivered on his word and we are satisfied with our purchase. We highly recommend asking for Nick!

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

When I arrived, it wasn’t 100% clear which way to enter for certified services (I came in for an oil change and tire rotation). But this was my first time visiting the dealership in TX and it’s different from MI. My only complaint is once I pulled into the certified service driveway area where customers are expected to enter, no one was around to greet me and assist me at the time of my appointment. I decided to leave my car running and enter the establishment as I assumed they were busy helping other customers. There was no front ...

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

I had my doubts at first but each time I brought my truck in there they took care of the problem.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Jonathan Marin my service advisor did a tremendous job helping me with my service appointment. He was very courteous and keep me informed.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

The guys are Friendly and respectful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2022

First, I'd like to start by saying this location gets 5 stars due to Customer Experience & Excellent Customer Service due to my salesman Darrell Babineaux! I'm in customer service being a Sales Manager at a retailer so I can really appreciate when someone gives excellent customer service as Mr Darrell Babineaux gave me. His phone presentation was so great I made a appointment to come in.He greeted us with a smile and a burst of positive energy that made a usual stressful duty a phenomenal experience breaking all stigmas associated with buying a car. From start to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Very pleased with vehicle,more than expected.Mr.Mack is professional friendly and is up to date on all issues.He was always available and helpful.Mr Allen ,Mr Ravel,and Mr Hacshell are appreciated as well.We didnt find out anything because these Gentleman did it for us.Thank You Gentlemen and Sterling McCall BuickGMC

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2019

We are long-time Sterling McCall/Group 1 customers, having purchased about a dozen vehicles over the years from various dealerships under their umbrella. Looking there first (as we usually do), we came across a possibility. After shopping around (which we also always do), we determined that Sterling McCall had the car we wanted. As luck (or lack thereof) would have it, we were involved in a fender bender, literally while on our way to the dealership. Damage was minimal but noticeable (translation: $1000 won't fix it), and all involved were fine. After the obligatory exchange of information, my wife suggested (actually ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2019

Buying a car can be one of rhe most stressful events a person can face. However, when you work with Eugine Martin at Sterling McCall Buick GMC, it can be like a walk in the park. My new Buick Envision is the 2nd car I have purchased with his guidance and I am not only pleased, but excited to be in a brand new vehicle. His knowledge of available vehicles and what is a good idea for "seasoned" individuals like my husband and me made this process easy and not stressful at all! Please look him up on ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2018

Hundreds of miles from home and a valet killed my battery. Went to Sterling McCall and was treated like royalty. Superb customer service! It did not matter to them that my car wasn’t purchased from them. I would definitely go back for service and will give them consideration when I’m ready to buy again. A great big thank you to Kevan Tvrdy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2018

Great experience, courteous and patient. Have the right attitude for the position he works in. My husband always take our vehicle and spoke so highly of the service tech. When I met him for the first time, I was truly impressed. Great job

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review